StudentID Enter your 9 digit student ID

HSFI Wellness Contact Info

Name Title Email Phone Room
Ms. Lativa Reyes Assistant Principal Guidance & Wellness LReyes@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1213 121
Mr. Giovanni Raschilla Assistant Principal Safety GRaschilla@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1431 143
Ms. Melissa Frank Assistant Principal Science, Social-Emotional Learning coordinator MFrank@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 6151 615
Ms. Anika Carter Guidance Counselor ACarter15@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1012 101
Ms. Angelina De Leon Guidance Counselor ADeLeon22@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1014 101
Mr. Alex Jones Guidance Counselor AJones@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1017 101
Ms. Amanda Padron Guidance Counselor APadron@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1011 101
Ms. Amelia San Jorge Guidance Counselor ASanJorge@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1012 101
Mr. Wilson Sia Guidance Counselor WSia@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1018 101
Ms. Jessica Weiss Guidance Counselor JWeiss@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1019 101
Ms. Cassie Ronan - Social Worker Family, individual and group counseling/support CRonan@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1015 101
Ms. Taylor Masin - Social Worker Mr. Eugene Harding - Social Worker Family, individual and group counseling/support TMasin2@hsfi.us EHarding@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 3291 329
Ms. Molly Royce - Partnership with Children (PWC) Family, individual and group counseling/support PWC@hsfi.us (212 )255-1235 x 1029 102
Ms. Hannah Johnson - Relationship Abuse Prevention Program (RAPP) Relationship abuse RAPP@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1022 102
Ms. Ruth Nunez - SPARK Drug and Alcohol abuse RNunez@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 2451/2452 245
Long Island University Academic Coaches Ms. Madeline Gartenberg/Ms. Sophia Papka Individual and group counseling LIUAcademicCoaches@hsfi.us (212 )255-1235 x 1497/1499 147
Mr. Eddie Reyes - Teen Choice Family, individual and group counseling/support TeenChoice@hsfi.us (212) 255-1235 x 1481 148
Ms. Talia Baurer - Falcon Health Center Health and Clinic Services TBaurer@institute.org (212) 206-2910 343
Ms. Karen Vazquez - Project Hope Family, individual, group counseling KVazquez@partnershipwithchildren.org 929-286-3150 102